Love 101: Box Set: Books 1-4 by J. Nichole


Of all the lessons to learn in college —

Who to love and who to avoid is one of the toughest.

In this four book box set, Laila meets her college sweetheart, has a chance of love with her hometown crush, and ultimately decides who she’ll spend life with after college.

Grab the Love 101 box set today for a college romance that is sure to keep you turning the pages!

Top reviews

It’s amazing !
I loved everything about all of the books! Beautifully written. I’m smitten with the characters!!! You won’t regret picking out this series

Good series
Definitely kept me wanting to know more. I like the ending and definitely will read more from this author. Now on to the next one.

An absolute must read

I absolutely loved the Love 101 series and was slick mad when the story ended. I was torn between Josh and Chris. I wanted Laila to be with Josh until she met Chris and then I was all #teamChris. But then I became #teamJosh and was rooting for them to work it out. Now I want to know how things turn out in the Big Apple.

I felt like I went to college!!
This 4 book series was the best!! I’m glad I got to read them together instead of individually and then waiting for the next to come out…. Laila’s love life was intense but I’m glad she ended up with her true love… I was so happy you ended the book with then together. I would love to read another with Laila and Chris… and aslo Tanya too… I would love to see Tanya in love…

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: