When She Finds You by A J McDine


Product Description
“Truly good thriller… keeps the suspense right to the very end.” – Amazon 5* review

For fans of Lisa Jewell, Liane Moriarty and Heidi Perks.

Sophie Saunders has the perfect life.

Happily married to handsome Matt and expecting her first baby, she is the envy of her childhood friend, Lou.

Lou’s family has splintered. Her husband is dead and her son has left home.

She would give anything to turn back the clock.

But there’s a secret buried deep in their past that the two friends can never forget.

And when Sophie’s world starts spiralling out of control, it’s her new friend Roz to whom she turns.

Trouble is, secrets have a habit of unravelling. And when they do, you can kiss your perfect life goodbye.

Sometimes, it’s better when the truth stays hidden.

When She Finds You is the gripping debut psychological thriller by A J McDine.

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: